Balanced

  I picked up my hearing aid today and am balanced again.  Ahhhh.  It makes quite a differnce tho it’s not the miracle I’d like.

4 responses to “Balanced

  1. Always thought you were a little unbalanced regardless of the hearing aids, that’s why I love you. 😉

  2. balance is good!! thats hard to explain sometimes to hearing people…i feel balanced or whole with sound on both sides. even crappy sound is good 🙂

  3. Yes! I noticed even crappy sound out of that ear helps while in my last class.

Leave a Reply

