Listening to Music

I’m listening to music I’ve listened to for years through the new programming on my hearing aid and via the uDirect. (It’s a blue tooth device to hook up my hearing aids to my phone.)  It sounds very different to me. I’m used to bass sound mostly. I want to ask someonem “Is this how it’s always sounded and I didn’t know it?”  How can relate my experience though? How can I describe it except it doesn’t sound like I know it? I hear some new sounds in it here and there. I understand a few more lyrics. The bass I’ve always known is missing. But it’s not really missing, it’s just different. Maybe balanced out??? I’m trying to decide which I like better. 

Leave a Reply

