Accessibility

I have so many things to write about.  I have a list of things I want to share with you all but I cannot seem to find time to sit down at my computer.  I had another extraordinary experience yesterday at the Sanderson Center, again.  Instead of waiting for time to write it up proper I will share it quick like instead.

  A picture of accessibility.

accessibility

CART for me and a few others.  You can see some blurry hands on the right as people sign.  The buy in purple is signing for a deaf/blind man who attended our meeting.  It’s fascinating and heartwarming to see that no one is left out here so stopped to take a picture.  We all learned from each other and had something to share.

Leave a Reply

